The Cool Youngsters Announce New Album, Share New Tune ‘It’s Yours, Pt. 2’

Spread the love

The Cool Youngsters – the rap duo of Sir Michael Rocks and Chuck Inglish – have shared the main points of their new album, Earlier than Shit Obtained Bizarre. It’s out on March 3 and consists of visitor spots from Likelihood the Rapper, J.I.D, 6lack, Guapdad 4000, and extra. The album – their first since 2017’s Particular Grand Grasp Deluxe Version – options the beforehand launched singles ‘All or Nothing’ with Larry June, ‘Hibachi’ with Key!, and ‘Dapper Dan Leather-based’, in addition to a brand new observe known as ‘It’s Yours, Pt. 2’. Test it out under.

Earlier than Shit Obtained Bizarre Tracklist:

1. It’s within the Combine (Introduction)
2. Horizon Island [feat. Gabby!]
3. Rip-off Possible (Interlude)
4. Hibachi [feat. Key!]
5. Dapper Dan Leather-based
6. Decide Up on Line 6
7. It’s Yours, Pt. 2
8. All or Nothing [feat. Larry June]
9. Too Dangerous [feat. Pell and A-Trak]
10. I’m Coming Over There [feat. Guapdad 4000]
11. Lightwerk [feat. 6lack and J.I.D]
12. Strictly Enterprise (EPMD)
13. Triumph Pt. 2. [feat. Pac Div and Don Cannon]
14. Driving Clear [feat. Nic Jr.]
15. Low Sodium [feat. Chance the Rapper]
16. Heat Handshakes

Supply hyperlink

See also  10 Finest Dr. Bronner's Merchandise in 2022

Spread the love